Gamers Corner
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Ultimate Fun Discussion Site

HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Check Out Our Brand New Sports Site Here.http://fuckyeahsports.com/index.php?action=forum

Whats The Worse Games You Have Ever Played?

Go down 
+4
n0reen19
lego1995
Marvelous Mark
Devastating
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Devastating
Admin
Admin
Devastating

Whats The Worse Games You Have Ever Played? Empty
PostSubject: Whats The Worse Games You Have Ever Played?   Whats The Worse Games You Have Ever Played? EmptyTue Nov 16, 2010 9:01 pm

Well as Ive been gaming for over 25 years Ive seen a few.. But Ill just post one for now...

Legends Of Wrestling for PS2..

Damn That Game sucked big time..It was such as a shame as it had the potental to be a good game when I first heard of its release
But the gameplay is so bad it was all choppy unlike the smackdown series on the PS2 which for the most part runs pretty smoothly.

Anyway avoid this game at all costs... affraid
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Whats The Worse Games You Have Ever Played?   Whats The Worse Games You Have Ever Played? EmptyWed Nov 17, 2010 4:13 am

Back to the Future for nes...... That game was bad
Back to top Go down
Marvelous Mark
Forum Master
Forum Master
Marvelous Mark

PostSubject: Re: Whats The Worse Games You Have Ever Played?   Whats The Worse Games You Have Ever Played? EmptyWed Nov 17, 2010 4:52 pm

Desert Storm on PS2. I couldn't even be bother to play through an entire level. I thought it was terrible.
Back to top Go down
lego1995
Forum Legend
Forum Legend
lego1995

PostSubject: Re: Whats The Worse Games You Have Ever Played?   Whats The Worse Games You Have Ever Played? EmptySat Dec 11, 2010 2:56 am

Endless Ocean for the Wii.I hate that game
Back to top Go down
n0reen19
Forum Regular
Forum Regular
n0reen19